Why monitoring other users on Instagram?

Monitoring other user actions can give brands and bloggers the insights of their audience’s needs, preferences and habits, their competitors’ Instagram growth strategy, the understanding of influencers. For Individual users - it’s a great way to know one's interests better, what their family and friends do and whom their favourite celebrities like on Instagram

Why Snoopreport?

It’s a unique and only platform that monitors Instagram users’ activity as likes, comments and followings.

How do we collect Instagram user actions?

We use publicly available data as well as big data to track user behaviour and check the actions performed.

What kind of monitoring report will I get?

You’ll get handy weekly and monthly pdf reports and all user actions in csv for possible in-depth analytics. see example

Is our Instagram user monitoring report accurate?

All Instagram likes, comments and follows appearing in the report are 100 % accurate. We can collect data from public accounts only, it means you will not be able to spy on private Instagram accounts as well as to check likes delivered to private accounts. Even if we can track the most of Instagram likes and follows we do not guarantee we track them all, you will see some 50 %-90% actions performed by public Instagram account in your report.

I want to spy on multiple Instagram accounts - can I add them all under a single Snoopreport profile?

Yes, we have an easy-to-use dashboard where you can add as many Instagram accounts as you want. You will also have a single time balance for all the accounts you monitor, so it’s easier to pay as well. You only pay once and your purchased time getting distributed over all your accounts.

Do you need my Instagram username and/or password?

No, we don’t. Everything is done on our side, we only need Instagram usernames you want to track.

Can I monitor the user if I don’t follow him on Instagram?

Of course, you can. You can monitor any Instagram account unless it’s private.

Can user know that I’m monitoring him/her?

Absolutely no, there is no connection between you and Instagram users we are tracking. More than that, you can delete username from your dashboard after monitoring and leave absolutely no trace.

Do I need to stay online to monitor account?

No, at the moment you start monitoring (usually when you buy a time package and add username in any order) everything happens in the cloud - so you can turn off the computer and forget about it.

What happens if I log out?

Platform keeps monitoring Instagram user’s activity - all operations happen on our servers, so you don’t have to be logged in to track user actions.

Do you have a referral program?

Yes. For every customer you bring, you get 50 % of time package in his/her first purchase to your account - gratis ;)

Do you have a trial?

Yes! You'll be rewarded 1 free week upon the registration. More than that you can see up-to-date celebrities monitoring reports here and make sure we are really doing it.

Can I/should I start or stop monitoring?

Monitoring automatically starts if account time balance is positive and ends if it’s becoming a zero. There is no need to start or stop monitoring, just credit suitable amount of weeks to it’s balance. If you want to stop monitoring before the time ends (why doing that?) you can delete the account from your dashboard. Remaining time is NOT a subject of refund or transfer to another Instagram account in your dashboard.

Is it possible to pay with a credit/debit card?

Yes, we use safe and secure payment processing service CloudPayments, Visa and Mastercard are welcome.

Is it possible to pay with PayPal?

Yes, you can choose PayPal upon checkout.

How does time package work?

You have an option to buy 4, 26 or 52 weeks of monitoring time (need bigger packages? contact us) . After checkout you can choose to credit it to the single account or to split between selected accounts in your dashboard. If you got only one account in your dashboard all purchased time gets credited there automatically. Monitoring automatically starts if account time balance is positive and ends if it’s becoming a zero. 1 week getting deducted from account balance once you get a weekly report.

Can I stop the user’s activity monitoring process?

Yes, you can. Click ‘delete and leave no trace’ and the user’s account won’t be tracked anymore.

Still have questions?

Please e-mail us: support@snoopreport.com